The Central Coast Athletic Association (CCAA) is a governing designee of the California Interscholastic Federation, Central Section. Member high schools are: Arroyo Grande, Atascadero, Mission Prep, Morro Bay, Nipomo, Orcutt Academy, Paso Robles, Pioneer Valley, Righetti, Saint Joseph, San Luis Obispo, Santa Maria, and Templeton.

Current Officers

President: John Denno – Nipomo

Secretary: Brian Wallace – Santa Maria                    

Scheduler: John Andree – Morro Bay                   

Treasurer: Russ Edwards – Nipomo                   

League Reps to CIF                    

SLOHS – Marci Beddall­

AHS – Sam DeRose      

PVHS – Anthony Morales

PRHS – Tori Loney  


The Association’s governing bylaws are displayed below or may be downloaded as a PDF here.

CCAA Current Indoor Guidance (Beginning April 2021)